Write Google Review
View Google Reviews
View Facebook Reviews
Filter Reviews by Make

Recent Reviews

2015 Subaru Forester repair review by Nicole B.

Highly competent, kind, and fair. When choosing a shop, I definitely want folks who will explain things to me and treat me with dignity and respect. The office was clean and the owner has committed to following COVID-19 protocols which makes me feel safe.

Nicole B.

2015 Subaru Forester
Mar 27, 2021

2015 Subaru Forester repair review by Nicole B.

Highly competent, kind, and fair. When choosing a shop, I definitely want folks who will explain things to me and treat me with dignity and respect. The office was clean and the owner has committed to following COVID-19 protocols which makes me feel safe.

Nicole B.

2015 Subaru Forester
Mar 27, 2021

2006 Toyota Sienna repair review by Ted & Lynn W.

Just a visit for routine maintenance. Made an appointment, so I was in and out without delay. Everyone is always so nice.

Ted & Lynn W.

2006 Toyota Sienna
Mar 26, 2021

2006 Toyota Sienna repair review by Ted & Lynn W.

Just a visit for routine maintenance. Made an appointment, so I was in and out without delay. Everyone is always so nice.

Ted & Lynn W.

2006 Toyota Sienna
Mar 26, 2021

1992 Ford Bronco repair review by Lisa T.

Great service great people

Lisa T.

1992 Ford Bronco
Mar 25, 2021

1992 Ford Bronco repair review by Lisa T.

Great service great people

Lisa T.

1992 Ford Bronco
Mar 25, 2021

2005 Nissan Titan repair review by Dan B.

This is a great shop where quality and care add to a very positive customer experience. I have had three maintenance experiences over the past 4 years with extensive list of needs to keep my 1/2 ton pickup in good shape. Far more personal one on one experience than I found in the dealership that sold me my truck in the first place. That is what one wants when unable to do the work by yourself. C & A does not disappoint!

Dan B.

2005 Nissan Titan
Mar 21, 2021

2005 Nissan Titan repair review by Dan B.

This is a great shop where quality and care add to a very positive customer experience. I have had three maintenance experiences over the past 4 years with extensive list of needs to keep my 1/2 ton pickup in good shape. Far more personal one on one experience than I found in the dealership that sold me my truck in the first place. That is what one wants when unable to do the work by yourself. C & A does not disappoint!

Dan B.

2005 Nissan Titan
Mar 21, 2021

2011 Mini Cooper repair review by Jim R.

Best of the best!

Jim R.

2011 Mini Cooper
Mar 4, 2021

2011 Mini Cooper repair review by Jim R.

Best of the best!

Jim R.

2011 Mini Cooper
Mar 4, 2021

2017 Volkswagen Beetle repair review by Beth & Ryan S.

We’ve been customers of C&A for years. They’ve always been friendly, professional, and patient, and their cost always matches or is better than other places. It’s wonderful to have a trustworthy car care place so convenient!

Beth & Ryan S.

2017 Volkswagen Beetle
Mar 4, 2021

2017 Volkswagen Beetle repair review by Beth & Ryan S.

We’ve been customers of C&A for years. They’ve always been friendly, professional, and patient, and their cost always matches or is better than other places. It’s wonderful to have a trustworthy car care place so convenient!

Beth & Ryan S.

2017 Volkswagen Beetle
Mar 4, 2021

2019 Ford F-150 repair review by Ron M.

You guys do a great job. Your one of the few companies I totally trust. You do a great job in repairs and giving out information. Thank you for being there.

Ron M.

2019 Ford F-150
Feb 27, 2021

2019 Ford F-150 repair review by Ron M.

You guys do a great job. Your one of the few companies I totally trust. You do a great job in repairs and giving out information. Thank you for being there.

Ron M.

2019 Ford F-150
Feb 27, 2021

1999 Chevy S10 repair review by Haley M.

This was my first time here but i will definitely be coming back!! Great service and kept me updated with my truck every step of the way. The staff is awesome and the price was more than fair!!

Haley M.

1999 Chevrolet S10
Feb 27, 2021

1999 Chevy S10 repair review by Haley M.

This was my first time here but i will definitely be coming back!! Great service and kept me updated with my truck every step of the way. The staff is awesome and the price was more than fair!!

Haley M.

1999 Chevrolet S10
Feb 27, 2021

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan repair review by Brooke P.

As always, C&A is the best. Excellent service, excellently performed. Always courteous and communicative. No mysteries here!

Brooke P.

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan
Feb 25, 2021

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan repair review by Brooke P.

As always, C&A is the best. Excellent service, excellently performed. Always courteous and communicative. No mysteries here!

Brooke P.

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan
Feb 25, 2021

2009 Toyota Camry repair review by Deena L.

Great and friendly service!

Deena L.

2009 Toyota Camry
Feb 19, 2021

2009 Toyota Camry repair review by Deena L.

Great and friendly service!

Deena L.

2009 Toyota Camry
Feb 19, 2021

1992 Ford Bronco repair review by Lisa T.

Best ever

Lisa T.

1992 Ford Bronco
Feb 18, 2021

1992 Ford Bronco repair review by Lisa T.

Best ever

Lisa T.

1992 Ford Bronco
Feb 18, 2021

2001 Chevy Silverado 1500 repair review by Cathy B.

Excellent service…professional and honest

Cathy B.

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Feb 11, 2021

2001 Chevy Silverado 1500 repair review by Cathy B.

Excellent service…professional and honest

Cathy B.

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Feb 11, 2021

2004 Mercury Grand Marquis repair review by Andrew H.

Andrew H.

2004 Mercury Grand Marquis
Feb 11, 2021

2004 Mercury Grand Marquis repair review by Andrew H.

Andrew H.

2004 Mercury Grand Marquis
Feb 11, 2021

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan repair review by Brooke P.

Every interaction I have with C&A has been awesome. They are responsive and responsible, friendly and competent. What more could you ask for? <3

Brooke P.

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan
Feb 9, 2021

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan repair review by Brooke P.

Every interaction I have with C&A has been awesome. They are responsive and responsible, friendly and competent. What more could you ask for? <3

Brooke P.

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan
Feb 9, 2021

2006 Ford Econoline repair review by Themis S.

Themis S.

2006 Ford Econoline
Feb 4, 2021

2006 Ford Econoline repair review by Themis S.

Themis S.

2006 Ford Econoline
Feb 4, 2021

Nicole B.

2015 Subaru Forester

Highly competent, kind, and fair. When choosing a shop, I definitely want folks who will explain things to me and treat me with dignity and respect. The office was clean and the owner has committed to following COVID-19 protocols which makes me feel safe.

Mar 27, 2021

Ted & Lynn W.

2006 Toyota Sienna

Just a visit for routine maintenance. Made an appointment, so I was in and out without delay. Everyone is always so nice.

Mar 26, 2021

Lisa T.

1992 Ford Bronco

Great service great people

Mar 25, 2021

Dan B.

2005 Nissan Titan

This is a great shop where quality and care add to a very positive customer experience. I have had three maintenance experiences over the past 4 years with extensive list of needs to keep my 1/2 ton pickup in good shape. Far more personal one on one experience than I found in the dealership that sold me my truck in the first place. That is what one wants when unable to do the work by yourself. C & A does not disappoint!

Mar 21, 2021

Jim R.

2011 Mini Cooper

Best of the best!

Mar 4, 2021

Beth & Ryan S.

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

We’ve been customers of C&A for years. They’ve always been friendly, professional, and patient, and their cost always matches or is better than other places. It’s wonderful to have a trustworthy car care place so convenient!

Mar 4, 2021

Ron M.

2019 Ford F-150

You guys do a great job. Your one of the few companies I totally trust. You do a great job in repairs and giving out information. Thank you for being there.

Feb 27, 2021

Haley M.

1999 Chevrolet S10

This was my first time here but i will definitely be coming back!! Great service and kept me updated with my truck every step of the way. The staff is awesome and the price was more than fair!!

Feb 27, 2021

Brooke P.

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan

As always, C&A is the best. Excellent service, excellently performed. Always courteous and communicative. No mysteries here!

Feb 25, 2021

Deena L.

2009 Toyota Camry

Great and friendly service!

Feb 19, 2021

Lisa T.

1992 Ford Bronco

Best ever

Feb 18, 2021

Cathy B.

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Excellent service…professional and honest

Feb 11, 2021

Andrew H.

2004 Mercury Grand Marquis
Feb 11, 2021

Brooke P.

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan

Every interaction I have with C&A has been awesome. They are responsive and responsible, friendly and competent. What more could you ask for? <3

Feb 9, 2021

Themis S.

2006 Ford Econoline
Feb 4, 2021

Hariet W.

2010 Hyundai Sonata
Jan 25, 2021

Ray H.

2020 Ford Explorer

Dave, Adam and the rest of the Staff at C&A are always very professional and honest about the repairs that they have made to all of our Fleet and Personal vehicles. Their overall communication is a welcome change. Outstanding service.

Jan 21, 2021

Mark W.

2013 Toyota RAV4

Needed a new wing mirror. Brian was diligent in tracking down an after-market one in 2 days that was a perfect match. Saved us big bucks. Dropped off the car and had it installed in a couple of hours. Prices and customer service are always top-notch at C&A.

Jan 8, 2021

Michael B.

2009 Volkswagen Jetta

Great job. Car was done right and done when promised. Even nicer, the repair came in under the estimate.

Jan 7, 2021

Harold B.

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan
Jan 7, 2021

Jennifer & Bill H.

2006 Nissan Pathfinder

C&A feels like family taking care of your car. I trust them and am confident in the work they do for us. They are always friendly and helpful and honest.

Dec 31, 2020

Mike & Karen M.

2006 Nissan Murano

outstanding, friendly and efficient service.

Dec 31, 2020

Kelley P.

2017 Subaru Outback
Dec 31, 2020

Mike A.

2014 Hyundai Elantra

Great customer service. Moved here from York, PA recently. We?ve found our go-to place for our cars? maintenance.

Dec 25, 2020

David & Rae Ann S.

2011 Nissan Rogue
Dec 19, 2020

Page B.

2015 Hyundai Sonata
Dec 17, 2020

Darrell & Chris C.

2014 Honda CR-V

They do great work! Great communication and friendly staff.

Dec 17, 2020

Robert & Terry O.

2009 Honda Odyssey

Most honest, efficient and friendly business with which I have ever dealt. Always very accommodating and willing to go beyond the norm in providing service.

Dec 17, 2020

Leslie K.

2012 Honda Pilot

I have used C&A Automotive for maintenance on my cars for many years. They are friendly, reliable, and fairly priced. I have never had an issue because they do quality work. I would highly recommend this business.

Dec 17, 2020

Dave B.

2019 Subaru Forester

Good work, decent price and reliable.

Nov 19, 2020

Sharon H.

2013 Honda Civic

New to the state & had to get inspection. Had to have part of back seat belt replaced. It took a little longer than I expected because they were sent the wrong belt. Everyone was very nice & they even sent someone to pick me up.

Oct 24, 2020

Jan H.

2010 Lexus ES350

We had a great experience here. We recently moved to the area and needed a new car repair place. I was very impressed with their accuracy and timeliness. They were very friendly, explained everything, did not do any unnecessary work, and called me with options of what I wanted done and what I didn’t want to do. My new local garage!

Oct 22, 2020

Emma G.

2016 Subaru Legacy

Awesome service! As a new resident of Eldersburg and MD, I was anxious about transferring registration and auto plates. C & A did an excellent auto inspection,had great shuttle service,and were clear and friendly in explaining everything. The next day I actually breezed through registration and got my MD tags- in one visit!

Oct 8, 2020

Michele B.

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Sep 17, 2020

Julianna H.

2008 Honda Civic

The technicians do a very good job on your vehicle. They also let you know if anything else needs to be done.They really care about your vehicle. The people up front are very friendly and pleasant!

Jul 30, 2020

David H.

2018 Ford F-150

I needed a level kit and tires installed on my 2018 F-150. I went to several shops and immediately settled on C&A Automotive after stepping in their office. I am new to the area and as soon as I walked in their office, I felt like a valued customer whose concerns were their top priority. Adam Langmead was extremely knowledgeable, honest and professional. The price was very competitive and the service was the best I have ever encountered. They even provided me with a loaner car while my work was being done without me asking for it. I was very impressed with the parts used on my truck as well. Adam provided me with the very best, higher quality parts for the same price as the other shops I had visited previously, who were offering the lower quality parts. I cant say enough good things about this full service shop. They are the most professional and make you feel very welcome. They take great strides to reassure you and answer any questions you may have and the quality of work is second to none. If you need something done to your vehicle, you cant go wrong here. They will take good care of you and treat you like you are family. I will continue to use their services from here on out.

Jul 23, 2020

Beverly R.

2017 Ford Explorer

Professional,courteous, prompt service. What else could I ask for? Will definitely be back!

Jul 16, 2020

Marc F.

2012 Ford Fusion

Always excellent service. Reasonable prices. I trust C&A.

Jul 9, 2020

Ted & Lynn W.

1996 Ford Explorer

Just a routine service on this visit, but all work was completed professionally and in a timely manner. Everyone who deals directly with the customers supported COVID-19 precautions. Thanks C & A.

Jul 9, 2020

Jim R.

2016 Mercedes Benz Sprinter 3500

Can?t say enough good about Adam and his crew. They r the best!

Jul 9, 2020

Mike B.

2013 Honda Accord

Excellent service

Jul 9, 2020

Barbara F.

2013 Toyota Camry

Always do great work. I have been going to C & A for almost 20 years and never have I been disappointed with the quality of their work.

Jun 25, 2020

Mark & Kelly G.

2012 Hyundai Tucson

Always great service and work!

Jun 25, 2020

Mike D.

2011 Subaru Forester
Jun 21, 2020

Jay & Tina H.

2018 GMC Sierra 2500 HD
Jun 18, 2020

Brent A.

2012 Toyota Sienna

C and A Automotive was highly recommended to me by a colleague. After of several interactions with C and A Automotive, I see why. The one word that comes to mind is integrity. That is what is missing from the automotive repair industry and C and A has it. That integrity is why I will keep coming back and why I will highly recommended them to others.

May 21, 2020

Cara-Michele N.

2015 Honda Accord

It?s nice to have a mechanic that I trust. The people at C&A are easy to talk to and trustworthy.

May 14, 2020

Charles & Ellie B.

2003 Toyota Tundra
May 7, 2020

Michelle S.

2013 Honda CR-V
May 7, 2020

Julianna H.

2008 Honda Civic

C&A does an excellent job servicing your vehicle. It gives you a peace of mind knowing that you can count on your vehicle to be reliable with regular maintenance from a service shop you can trust.

Apr 30, 2020