Recent Reviews

2006 Chevy Silverado 1500 repair review by Michael S.

Michael S.

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Jan 27, 2022

2006 Chevy Silverado 1500 repair review by Michael S.

Michael S.

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Jan 27, 2022

2007 Honda Accord repair review by John & Beverly Z.

I have been going to C&A for years. While the turnover of management has changed I have not left. And that would be because Brian and Dave are top notch. The mechanics are very good as I have never had any issues driving out of there. Kelley in the office is so pleasant as are all who work there. They understand if you have to wait on a certain problem and can get it fixed at a later date. All in all a great place to take your vehicle.

John & Beverly Z.

2007 Honda Accord
Jan 23, 2022

2007 Honda Accord repair review by John & Beverly Z.

I have been going to C&A for years. While the turnover of management has changed I have not left. And that would be because Brian and Dave are top notch. The mechanics are very good as I have never had any issues driving out of there. Kelley in the office is so pleasant as are all who work there. They understand if you have to wait on a certain problem and can get it fixed at a later date. All in all a great place to take your vehicle.

John & Beverly Z.

2007 Honda Accord
Jan 23, 2022

2012 Toyota Camry repair review by Tom C.

Tom C.

2012 Toyota Camry
Jan 20, 2022

2012 Toyota Camry repair review by Tom C.

Tom C.

2012 Toyota Camry
Jan 20, 2022

2010 Ford Fusion repair review by Tom & Valerie W.

C&A is the best repair shop I have ever had. I know I can trust them to do the right thing by me and they always do a great job.

Tom & Valerie W.

2010 Ford Fusion
Jan 6, 2022

2010 Ford Fusion repair review by Tom & Valerie W.

C&A is the best repair shop I have ever had. I know I can trust them to do the right thing by me and they always do a great job.

Tom & Valerie W.

2010 Ford Fusion
Jan 6, 2022

2010 Kia Forte repair review by Julie B.

Julie B.

2010 Kia Forte
Dec 30, 2021

2010 Kia Forte repair review by Julie B.

Julie B.

2010 Kia Forte
Dec 30, 2021

2015 Honda Accord repair review by Bill B.

Bill B.

2015 Honda Accord
Dec 23, 2021

2015 Honda Accord repair review by Bill B.

Bill B.

2015 Honda Accord
Dec 23, 2021

2013 Toyota Tacoma repair review by Tony A.

Adam worked through a difficult issue with my truck, I am a very happy customer

Tony A.

2013 Toyota Tacoma
Dec 16, 2021

2013 Toyota Tacoma repair review by Tony A.

Adam worked through a difficult issue with my truck, I am a very happy customer

Tony A.

2013 Toyota Tacoma
Dec 16, 2021

2006 Ford Econoline repair review by Themis S.

Adam, and his staff always go over and above for customer satisfaction. Always professional, thorough, and fair with their estimates and pricing. They will always have our business, personal, and family service needs. Thank you!

Themis S.

2006 Ford Econoline
Dec 16, 2021

2006 Ford Econoline repair review by Themis S.

Adam, and his staff always go over and above for customer satisfaction. Always professional, thorough, and fair with their estimates and pricing. They will always have our business, personal, and family service needs. Thank you!

Themis S.

2006 Ford Econoline
Dec 16, 2021

2009 Honda CR-V repair review by Kristin M.

They were fantastic, very efficient, great communication and were able to work around my schedule. I will be going back for all my service needs.

Kristin M.

2009 Honda CR-V
Dec 16, 2021

2009 Honda CR-V repair review by Kristin M.

They were fantastic, very efficient, great communication and were able to work around my schedule. I will be going back for all my service needs.

Kristin M.

2009 Honda CR-V
Dec 16, 2021

2004 Saab 9-3 repair review by Nick V.

Great service team. The techs are great and the front desk crew is very informative and polite. I would recommend if you need work done this is the place to go. they work with you every step of the way. Very happy with my experience at C&A!!!

Nick V.

2004 Saab 9-3
Dec 15, 2021

2004 Saab 9-3 repair review by Nick V.

Great service team. The techs are great and the front desk crew is very informative and polite. I would recommend if you need work done this is the place to go. they work with you every step of the way. Very happy with my experience at C&A!!!

Nick V.

2004 Saab 9-3
Dec 15, 2021

2017 Jeep Renegade repair review by Paul & Jayme G.

Paul & Jayme G.

2017 Jeep Renegade
Dec 4, 2021

2017 Jeep Renegade repair review by Paul & Jayme G.

Paul & Jayme G.

2017 Jeep Renegade
Dec 4, 2021

2007 Hyundai Accent repair review by Joy P.

I am very pleased with the quality,, and service, of C & A.

Joy P.

2007 Hyundai Accent
Nov 26, 2021

2007 Hyundai Accent repair review by Joy P.

I am very pleased with the quality,, and service, of C & A.

Joy P.

2007 Hyundai Accent
Nov 26, 2021

2011 Volkswagen Jetta repair review by Julianne G.

Julianne G.

2011 Volkswagen Jetta
Nov 20, 2021

2011 Volkswagen Jetta repair review by Julianne G.

Julianne G.

2011 Volkswagen Jetta
Nov 20, 2021

2018 Volkswagen Passat repair review by David H.

David H.

2018 Volkswagen Passat
Nov 18, 2021

2018 Volkswagen Passat repair review by David H.

David H.

2018 Volkswagen Passat
Nov 18, 2021

2009 Toyota Camry repair review by Jules D.

Trustworthy and great communication. Have you ever taken your car in for a total maintenance check, and have them tell you nothing is needed! That’s what they did for me. Now that’s honesty!

Jules D.

2009 Toyota Camry
Nov 11, 2021

2009 Toyota Camry repair review by Jules D.

Trustworthy and great communication. Have you ever taken your car in for a total maintenance check, and have them tell you nothing is needed! That’s what they did for me. Now that’s honesty!

Jules D.

2009 Toyota Camry
Nov 11, 2021

Michael S.

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Jan 27, 2022

John & Beverly Z.

2007 Honda Accord

I have been going to C&A for years. While the turnover of management has changed I have not left. And that would be because Brian and Dave are top notch. The mechanics are very good as I have never had any issues driving out of there. Kelley in the office is so pleasant as are all who work there. They understand if you have to wait on a certain problem and can get it fixed at a later date. All in all a great place to take your vehicle.

Jan 23, 2022

Tom C.

2012 Toyota Camry
Jan 20, 2022

Tom & Valerie W.

2010 Ford Fusion

C&A is the best repair shop I have ever had. I know I can trust them to do the right thing by me and they always do a great job.

Jan 6, 2022

Julie B.

2010 Kia Forte
Dec 30, 2021

Bill B.

2015 Honda Accord
Dec 23, 2021

Kristin M.

2009 Honda CR-V

They were fantastic, very efficient, great communication and were able to work around my schedule. I will be going back for all my service needs.

Dec 16, 2021

Themis S.

2006 Ford Econoline

Adam, and his staff always go over and above for customer satisfaction. Always professional, thorough, and fair with their estimates and pricing. They will always have our business, personal, and family service needs. Thank you!

Dec 16, 2021

Tony A.

2013 Toyota Tacoma

Adam worked through a difficult issue with my truck, I am a very happy customer

Dec 16, 2021

Nick V.

2004 Saab 9-3

Great service team. The techs are great and the front desk crew is very informative and polite. I would recommend if you need work done this is the place to go. they work with you every step of the way. Very happy with my experience at C&A!!!

Dec 15, 2021

Paul & Jayme G.

2017 Jeep Renegade
Dec 4, 2021

Joy P.

2007 Hyundai Accent

I am very pleased with the quality,, and service, of C & A.

Nov 26, 2021

Julianne G.

2011 Volkswagen Jetta
Nov 20, 2021

David H.

2018 Volkswagen Passat
Nov 18, 2021

Jules D.

2009 Toyota Camry

Trustworthy and great communication. Have you ever taken your car in for a total maintenance check, and have them tell you nothing is needed! That’s what they did for me. Now that’s honesty!

Nov 11, 2021

Terry N.

2016 Subaru Forester
Nov 5, 2021

Dan B.

2005 Nissan Titan

I have had the best experiences with both routine and required service for my original owner 16 year old 1/2 ton pickup truck with C&A. Dave and Brian at the service writer desk are really engaged in resolving your issues and very pleasant to work with. For me, C&A service has included everything from the routine – new tires and tire pressure warning sensors, to troubleshooting and repairing pop up leaks in the engine bay. Most recently, the throttle body failed. Flat bed to C&A and within only a few days I was back on the road! I have enjoyed many miles of safe driving with the help of C&A. Though I enjoy doing work on my truck myself, including daylong repairs in my driveway, whenever professional attention is needed, C&A has always come through for me. Again, very pleasant to deal with, reasonable costs for labor, and a lot of experience selecting high quality parts from the aftermarket or the dealers they work with.

Nov 1, 2021

Meghana R.

2019 Subaru WRX

Great service and communication about what’s going on and the work they’re doing. I love their transparency and responsiveness. I don’t trust a lot of people with my vehicle, but I trust them to do a good job.

Oct 21, 2021

Ted P.

2009 Toyota Avalon

What more can I say. C & A has done my vehicle maintenance since the business began!!!

Oct 21, 2021

Charles & Ellie B.

2003 Toyota Tundra

The staff is always ready to help in any situation, give us an appointment as soon as possible around both our schedules, call with any additional problems, costs, etc.,. and have the vehicle ready when they say.

Oct 14, 2021

Paula & Harry L.

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

Great Service Excellent Price I am a happy camper!

Sep 30, 2021

Alec Y.

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty

I trust them mechanically and ethically.

Sep 23, 2021

Larry G.

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Great service. Thorough and competitive prices!

Sep 23, 2021

Tom C.

2015 Toyota Camry
Sep 21, 2021

Marc & Carol R.

2011 BMW 328i
Sep 18, 2021

Manny & Aliza K.

2006 Toyota Highlander

Honest Prompt Fair pricing Excellence in the mechanical trade.

Sep 16, 2021

Lynn & Paul H.

2004 Buick Rainier

Friendly and responsive of needs. Explains the issues in layman’s terms. Reasonable pricing.

Sep 16, 2021

Chuck M.

2013 Toyota Sienna

The best! They even drove me home after I dropped my vehicle off at their shop. Thank you

Sep 9, 2021

Don & Pat M.

2014 Honda CR-V

Oh my goodness…C&A is a rare gem. Not only is their work excellent work, they have wonderful customer service. Their prices are very fair and I trust their assessment of the problem. They will keep trying no matter how tricky the issue. Couple of weeks ago my car broke down. Had it towed to C&A. I’m older and was trying to figure out how to use Uber. It was Saturday and C&A was closed, but Adam was there. He must have seen my “deer in headlights” look and offered me a loaner. I cannot tell you how much that helped me. My husband was stranded at Walmart (the tow could only take one person) and I needed to get him. He has some cognitive issues so this was even more important. Thank you C&A…and, especially, Adam. You are the best!

Sep 3, 2021

Leslie K.

2012 Honda Pilot

Reliable service and repairs. Pleasant and friendly staff. They keep my family?s cars serviced and on the road. Great Job!

Sep 2, 2021

Steve & Heather J.

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
Aug 26, 2021

Vince S.

2016 Honda CR-V

Efficient service, price quoted was price paid.

Aug 26, 2021

Lisa T.

1992 Ford Bronco

Best around

Aug 23, 2021

Metro Car S.

2018 Ford Transit Connect
Aug 19, 2021

Jim R.

2016 Mercedes Benz Sprinter 3500

Always there when u need them. Honest and competent. Great customer to customer relationships. Won?t go anywhere else. Have been taking care of my vehicles for 16 plus years!

Aug 19, 2021

Themis S.

2006 Ford Econoline

The best of the best for all your mechanical needs!

Aug 13, 2021

Robert & Patricia C.

2007 Toyota Highlander

Have been coming to C&A for many years! The best auto repair shop around!!!!

Aug 12, 2021

Raymond & Sherry H.

1989 Plymouth Voyager

Got the A/C working in my wife’s ’89 Plymouth Voyager van. My wife is so happy. Thanks C & A for another job well done!

Aug 5, 2021

Stan & Judy J.

2012 Chevrolet Cruze

Any problem we go to C&A about dealing with our vehicles gets COMPLETELY resolved!!

Jul 31, 2021

Kelley P.

2017 Subaru Outback
Jul 29, 2021

Tom C.

2012 Toyota Camry

C&A has been here for me for years. Their work is very good and their estimates fair. They do not try to add services beyond what is necessary. I would recommend them to everyone.

Jul 23, 2021

Charles & Polly R.

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

As always, repairs were completed in a timely manner for a reasonable cost!

Jul 22, 2021

Chris A.

2015 Buick Encore

C&A is great to do businewith. They are very accommodating and got me in to address my issues timely. They take the time to explain the issues found and are very thorough.

Jul 8, 2021

Agnes & Walt B.

2009 Honda Odyssey

I have a very high level of trust with C&A, as a result of several years of experience now with them. Clearly a well run shop, from the staff in the front office, to the mechanics in the shops. All top-quality, reliable maintenance and repairs can be expected.

Jul 8, 2021

Sharon H.

2013 Honda Civic

Very friendly and cost for my oil change was good.

Jul 6, 2021

Mark W.

2013 Toyota RAV4

Always top notch and professional customer service.

Jul 1, 2021

Martha O.

2017 Nissan Altima

Everyone was very helpful with assisting me with the repairs on my 2017 Nissan Altima. I was really touched by their honesty and their flexibility. My husband & I will be bringing our cars to this store. Thanks for the excellent service! ??????

Jul 1, 2021

Lynn & Paul H.

2004 Buick Rainier
Jun 10, 2021

Ron K.

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD

I can always trust that C&A will do high quality work and only the work necessary. Thank you for that!

Jun 10, 2021

Minna S.

2011 Audi Q5
Jun 4, 2021