Write Google Review
View Google Reviews
View Facebook Reviews
Filter Reviews by Make

Recent Reviews

2006 Chevy Silverado 1500 repair review by Michael S.

Michael S.

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Jan 27, 2022

2006 Chevy Silverado 1500 repair review by Michael S.

Michael S.

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Jan 27, 2022

2007 Honda Accord repair review by John & Beverly Z.

I have been going to C&A for years. While the turnover of management has changed I have not left. And that would be because Brian and Dave are top notch. The mechanics are very good as I have never had any issues driving out of there. Kelley in the office is so pleasant as are all who work there. They understand if you have to wait on a certain problem and can get it fixed at a later date. All in all a great place to take your vehicle.

John & Beverly Z.

2007 Honda Accord
Jan 23, 2022

2007 Honda Accord repair review by John & Beverly Z.

I have been going to C&A for years. While the turnover of management has changed I have not left. And that would be because Brian and Dave are top notch. The mechanics are very good as I have never had any issues driving out of there. Kelley in the office is so pleasant as are all who work there. They understand if you have to wait on a certain problem and can get it fixed at a later date. All in all a great place to take your vehicle.

John & Beverly Z.

2007 Honda Accord
Jan 23, 2022

2012 Toyota Camry repair review by Tom C.

Tom C.

2012 Toyota Camry
Jan 20, 2022

2012 Toyota Camry repair review by Tom C.

Tom C.

2012 Toyota Camry
Jan 20, 2022

2010 Ford Fusion repair review by Tom & Valerie W.

C&A is the best repair shop I have ever had. I know I can trust them to do the right thing by me and they always do a great job.

Tom & Valerie W.

2010 Ford Fusion
Jan 6, 2022

2010 Ford Fusion repair review by Tom & Valerie W.

C&A is the best repair shop I have ever had. I know I can trust them to do the right thing by me and they always do a great job.

Tom & Valerie W.

2010 Ford Fusion
Jan 6, 2022

2010 Kia Forte repair review by Julie B.

Julie B.

2010 Kia Forte
Dec 30, 2021

2010 Kia Forte repair review by Julie B.

Julie B.

2010 Kia Forte
Dec 30, 2021

2015 Honda Accord repair review by Bill B.

Bill B.

2015 Honda Accord
Dec 23, 2021

2015 Honda Accord repair review by Bill B.

Bill B.

2015 Honda Accord
Dec 23, 2021

2013 Toyota Tacoma repair review by Tony A.

Adam worked through a difficult issue with my truck, I am a very happy customer

Tony A.

2013 Toyota Tacoma
Dec 16, 2021

2013 Toyota Tacoma repair review by Tony A.

Adam worked through a difficult issue with my truck, I am a very happy customer

Tony A.

2013 Toyota Tacoma
Dec 16, 2021

2006 Ford Econoline repair review by Themis S.

Adam, and his staff always go over and above for customer satisfaction. Always professional, thorough, and fair with their estimates and pricing. They will always have our business, personal, and family service needs. Thank you!

Themis S.

2006 Ford Econoline
Dec 16, 2021

2006 Ford Econoline repair review by Themis S.

Adam, and his staff always go over and above for customer satisfaction. Always professional, thorough, and fair with their estimates and pricing. They will always have our business, personal, and family service needs. Thank you!

Themis S.

2006 Ford Econoline
Dec 16, 2021

2009 Honda CR-V repair review by Kristin M.

They were fantastic, very efficient, great communication and were able to work around my schedule. I will be going back for all my service needs.

Kristin M.

2009 Honda CR-V
Dec 16, 2021

2009 Honda CR-V repair review by Kristin M.

They were fantastic, very efficient, great communication and were able to work around my schedule. I will be going back for all my service needs.

Kristin M.

2009 Honda CR-V
Dec 16, 2021

2004 Saab 9-3 repair review by Nick V.

Great service team. The techs are great and the front desk crew is very informative and polite. I would recommend if you need work done this is the place to go. they work with you every step of the way. Very happy with my experience at C&A!!!

Nick V.

2004 Saab 9-3
Dec 15, 2021

2004 Saab 9-3 repair review by Nick V.

Great service team. The techs are great and the front desk crew is very informative and polite. I would recommend if you need work done this is the place to go. they work with you every step of the way. Very happy with my experience at C&A!!!

Nick V.

2004 Saab 9-3
Dec 15, 2021

2017 Jeep Renegade repair review by Paul & Jayme G.

Paul & Jayme G.

2017 Jeep Renegade
Dec 4, 2021

2017 Jeep Renegade repair review by Paul & Jayme G.

Paul & Jayme G.

2017 Jeep Renegade
Dec 4, 2021

2007 Hyundai Accent repair review by Joy P.

I am very pleased with the quality,, and service, of C & A.

Joy P.

2007 Hyundai Accent
Nov 26, 2021

2007 Hyundai Accent repair review by Joy P.

I am very pleased with the quality,, and service, of C & A.

Joy P.

2007 Hyundai Accent
Nov 26, 2021

2011 Volkswagen Jetta repair review by Julianne G.

Julianne G.

2011 Volkswagen Jetta
Nov 20, 2021

2011 Volkswagen Jetta repair review by Julianne G.

Julianne G.

2011 Volkswagen Jetta
Nov 20, 2021

2018 Volkswagen Passat repair review by David H.

David H.

2018 Volkswagen Passat
Nov 18, 2021

2018 Volkswagen Passat repair review by David H.

David H.

2018 Volkswagen Passat
Nov 18, 2021

2009 Toyota Camry repair review by Jules D.

Trustworthy and great communication. Have you ever taken your car in for a total maintenance check, and have them tell you nothing is needed! That’s what they did for me. Now that’s honesty!

Jules D.

2009 Toyota Camry
Nov 11, 2021

2009 Toyota Camry repair review by Jules D.

Trustworthy and great communication. Have you ever taken your car in for a total maintenance check, and have them tell you nothing is needed! That’s what they did for me. Now that’s honesty!

Jules D.

2009 Toyota Camry
Nov 11, 2021

Carolyn M.

2008 Acura TL

As always, top notch service and honesty.

Jun 3, 2021

Clayton W.

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan

C&A Automotive is amazing!!! I used to work on my own cars but with arthritis in my hands, I can’t do it as much as I’d like. I have been to a couple other shops but C&A is 100% the best around. They are honest, trustworthy, and do only the work needed as they are customer based and not worried about their bottom line.

Jun 3, 2021

Mike & Karen M.

2006 Nissan Murano
Jun 3, 2021

Tom & Valerie W.

2010 Ford Fusion
May 27, 2021

Marc F.

2012 Ford Fusion
May 27, 2021

Julianna H.

2008 Honda Civic

C&A does excellent work.

May 23, 2021

Manny & Aliza K.

2006 Toyota Highlander

Always best and prompt service

May 20, 2021

Jennifer G.

2010 Honda CR-V
May 20, 2021

Ted P.

2009 Toyota Avalon

My thanks to the staff at C & A for the service they have provide for my vehicles over many years. Not sure how many years but my 1994 Dakota is still running!

May 13, 2021

Gary M.

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Everyone we dealt with at C&A was extremely helpful and knowledge. I have already recommended them to a co-worker. Great place with reasonable prices.

May 6, 2021

Lynn & Paul H.

2011 Honda Accord
May 6, 2021

Ryan C.

2015 Ford F-150
Apr 29, 2021

Dave B.

2009 Subaru Impreza
Apr 15, 2021

Kim & Dean W.

2015 Nissan Sentra
Apr 15, 2021

Jeffrey & Laura S.

2012 Honda Odyssey
Apr 9, 2021

Julieanne G.

2011 Volkswagen Jetta
Apr 8, 2021

Jeff N.

2008 Ford Focus
Apr 8, 2021

Nicole B.

2015 Subaru Forester

Highly competent, kind, and fair. When choosing a shop, I definitely want folks who will explain things to me and treat me with dignity and respect. The office was clean and the owner has committed to following COVID-19 protocols which makes me feel safe.

Mar 27, 2021

Ted & Lynn W.

2006 Toyota Sienna

Just a visit for routine maintenance. Made an appointment, so I was in and out without delay. Everyone is always so nice.

Mar 26, 2021

Lisa T.

1992 Ford Bronco

Great service great people

Mar 25, 2021

Dan B.

2005 Nissan Titan

This is a great shop where quality and care add to a very positive customer experience. I have had three maintenance experiences over the past 4 years with extensive list of needs to keep my 1/2 ton pickup in good shape. Far more personal one on one experience than I found in the dealership that sold me my truck in the first place. That is what one wants when unable to do the work by yourself. C & A does not disappoint!

Mar 21, 2021

Beth & Ryan S.

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

We’ve been customers of C&A for years. They’ve always been friendly, professional, and patient, and their cost always matches or is better than other places. It’s wonderful to have a trustworthy car care place so convenient!

Mar 4, 2021

Jim R.

2011 Mini Cooper

Best of the best!

Mar 4, 2021

Haley M.

1999 Chevrolet S10

This was my first time here but i will definitely be coming back!! Great service and kept me updated with my truck every step of the way. The staff is awesome and the price was more than fair!!

Feb 27, 2021

Ron M.

2019 Ford F-150

You guys do a great job. Your one of the few companies I totally trust. You do a great job in repairs and giving out information. Thank you for being there.

Feb 27, 2021

Brooke P.

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan

As always, C&A is the best. Excellent service, excellently performed. Always courteous and communicative. No mysteries here!

Feb 25, 2021

Deena L.

2009 Toyota Camry

Great and friendly service!

Feb 19, 2021

Lisa T.

1992 Ford Bronco

Best ever

Feb 18, 2021

Andrew H.

2004 Mercury Grand Marquis
Feb 11, 2021

Cathy B.

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Excellent service…professional and honest

Feb 11, 2021

Brooke P.

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan

Every interaction I have with C&A has been awesome. They are responsive and responsible, friendly and competent. What more could you ask for? <3

Feb 9, 2021

Themis S.

2006 Ford Econoline
Feb 4, 2021

Hariet W.

2010 Hyundai Sonata
Jan 25, 2021

Ray H.

2020 Ford Explorer

Dave, Adam and the rest of the Staff at C&A are always very professional and honest about the repairs that they have made to all of our Fleet and Personal vehicles. Their overall communication is a welcome change. Outstanding service.

Jan 21, 2021

Mark W.

2013 Toyota RAV4

Needed a new wing mirror. Brian was diligent in tracking down an after-market one in 2 days that was a perfect match. Saved us big bucks. Dropped off the car and had it installed in a couple of hours. Prices and customer service are always top-notch at C&A.

Jan 8, 2021

Harold B.

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan
Jan 7, 2021

Michael B.

2009 Volkswagen Jetta

Great job. Car was done right and done when promised. Even nicer, the repair came in under the estimate.

Jan 7, 2021

Kelley P.

2017 Subaru Outback
Dec 31, 2020

Mike & Karen M.

2006 Nissan Murano

outstanding, friendly and efficient service.

Dec 31, 2020

Jennifer & Bill H.

2006 Nissan Pathfinder

C&A feels like family taking care of your car. I trust them and am confident in the work they do for us. They are always friendly and helpful and honest.

Dec 31, 2020

Mike A.

2014 Hyundai Elantra

Great customer service. Moved here from York, PA recently. We?ve found our go-to place for our cars? maintenance.

Dec 25, 2020

David & Rae Ann S.

2011 Nissan Rogue
Dec 19, 2020

Page B.

2015 Hyundai Sonata
Dec 17, 2020

Darrell & Chris C.

2014 Honda CR-V

They do great work! Great communication and friendly staff.

Dec 17, 2020

Leslie K.

2012 Honda Pilot

I have used C&A Automotive for maintenance on my cars for many years. They are friendly, reliable, and fairly priced. I have never had an issue because they do quality work. I would highly recommend this business.

Dec 17, 2020

Robert & Terry O.

2009 Honda Odyssey

Most honest, efficient and friendly business with which I have ever dealt. Always very accommodating and willing to go beyond the norm in providing service.

Dec 17, 2020

Dave B.

2019 Subaru Forester

Good work, decent price and reliable.

Nov 19, 2020

Sharon H.

2013 Honda Civic

New to the state & had to get inspection. Had to have part of back seat belt replaced. It took a little longer than I expected because they were sent the wrong belt. Everyone was very nice & they even sent someone to pick me up.

Oct 24, 2020

Jan H.

2010 Lexus ES350

We had a great experience here. We recently moved to the area and needed a new car repair place. I was very impressed with their accuracy and timeliness. They were very friendly, explained everything, did not do any unnecessary work, and called me with options of what I wanted done and what I didn’t want to do. My new local garage!

Oct 22, 2020

Emma G.

2016 Subaru Legacy

Awesome service! As a new resident of Eldersburg and MD, I was anxious about transferring registration and auto plates. C & A did an excellent auto inspection,had great shuttle service,and were clear and friendly in explaining everything. The next day I actually breezed through registration and got my MD tags- in one visit!

Oct 8, 2020