Write Google Review
View Google Reviews
View Facebook Reviews
Filter Reviews by Make

Recent Reviews

2006 Chevy Silverado 1500 repair review by Michael S.

Michael S.

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Jan 27, 2022

2006 Chevy Silverado 1500 repair review by Michael S.

Michael S.

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Jan 27, 2022

2007 Honda Accord repair review by John & Beverly Z.

I have been going to C&A for years. While the turnover of management has changed I have not left. And that would be because Brian and Dave are top notch. The mechanics are very good as I have never had any issues driving out of there. Kelley in the office is so pleasant as are all who work there. They understand if you have to wait on a certain problem and can get it fixed at a later date. All in all a great place to take your vehicle.

John & Beverly Z.

2007 Honda Accord
Jan 23, 2022

2007 Honda Accord repair review by John & Beverly Z.

I have been going to C&A for years. While the turnover of management has changed I have not left. And that would be because Brian and Dave are top notch. The mechanics are very good as I have never had any issues driving out of there. Kelley in the office is so pleasant as are all who work there. They understand if you have to wait on a certain problem and can get it fixed at a later date. All in all a great place to take your vehicle.

John & Beverly Z.

2007 Honda Accord
Jan 23, 2022

2012 Toyota Camry repair review by Tom C.

Tom C.

2012 Toyota Camry
Jan 20, 2022

2012 Toyota Camry repair review by Tom C.

Tom C.

2012 Toyota Camry
Jan 20, 2022

2010 Ford Fusion repair review by Tom & Valerie W.

C&A is the best repair shop I have ever had. I know I can trust them to do the right thing by me and they always do a great job.

Tom & Valerie W.

2010 Ford Fusion
Jan 6, 2022

2010 Ford Fusion repair review by Tom & Valerie W.

C&A is the best repair shop I have ever had. I know I can trust them to do the right thing by me and they always do a great job.

Tom & Valerie W.

2010 Ford Fusion
Jan 6, 2022

2010 Kia Forte repair review by Julie B.

Julie B.

2010 Kia Forte
Dec 30, 2021

2010 Kia Forte repair review by Julie B.

Julie B.

2010 Kia Forte
Dec 30, 2021

2015 Honda Accord repair review by Bill B.

Bill B.

2015 Honda Accord
Dec 23, 2021

2015 Honda Accord repair review by Bill B.

Bill B.

2015 Honda Accord
Dec 23, 2021

2013 Toyota Tacoma repair review by Tony A.

Adam worked through a difficult issue with my truck, I am a very happy customer

Tony A.

2013 Toyota Tacoma
Dec 16, 2021

2013 Toyota Tacoma repair review by Tony A.

Adam worked through a difficult issue with my truck, I am a very happy customer

Tony A.

2013 Toyota Tacoma
Dec 16, 2021

2006 Ford Econoline repair review by Themis S.

Adam, and his staff always go over and above for customer satisfaction. Always professional, thorough, and fair with their estimates and pricing. They will always have our business, personal, and family service needs. Thank you!

Themis S.

2006 Ford Econoline
Dec 16, 2021

2006 Ford Econoline repair review by Themis S.

Adam, and his staff always go over and above for customer satisfaction. Always professional, thorough, and fair with their estimates and pricing. They will always have our business, personal, and family service needs. Thank you!

Themis S.

2006 Ford Econoline
Dec 16, 2021

2009 Honda CR-V repair review by Kristin M.

They were fantastic, very efficient, great communication and were able to work around my schedule. I will be going back for all my service needs.

Kristin M.

2009 Honda CR-V
Dec 16, 2021

2009 Honda CR-V repair review by Kristin M.

They were fantastic, very efficient, great communication and were able to work around my schedule. I will be going back for all my service needs.

Kristin M.

2009 Honda CR-V
Dec 16, 2021

2004 Saab 9-3 repair review by Nick V.

Great service team. The techs are great and the front desk crew is very informative and polite. I would recommend if you need work done this is the place to go. they work with you every step of the way. Very happy with my experience at C&A!!!

Nick V.

2004 Saab 9-3
Dec 15, 2021

2004 Saab 9-3 repair review by Nick V.

Great service team. The techs are great and the front desk crew is very informative and polite. I would recommend if you need work done this is the place to go. they work with you every step of the way. Very happy with my experience at C&A!!!

Nick V.

2004 Saab 9-3
Dec 15, 2021

2017 Jeep Renegade repair review by Paul & Jayme G.

Paul & Jayme G.

2017 Jeep Renegade
Dec 4, 2021

2017 Jeep Renegade repair review by Paul & Jayme G.

Paul & Jayme G.

2017 Jeep Renegade
Dec 4, 2021

2007 Hyundai Accent repair review by Joy P.

I am very pleased with the quality,, and service, of C & A.

Joy P.

2007 Hyundai Accent
Nov 26, 2021

2007 Hyundai Accent repair review by Joy P.

I am very pleased with the quality,, and service, of C & A.

Joy P.

2007 Hyundai Accent
Nov 26, 2021

2011 Volkswagen Jetta repair review by Julianne G.

Julianne G.

2011 Volkswagen Jetta
Nov 20, 2021

2011 Volkswagen Jetta repair review by Julianne G.

Julianne G.

2011 Volkswagen Jetta
Nov 20, 2021

2018 Volkswagen Passat repair review by David H.

David H.

2018 Volkswagen Passat
Nov 18, 2021

2018 Volkswagen Passat repair review by David H.

David H.

2018 Volkswagen Passat
Nov 18, 2021

2009 Toyota Camry repair review by Jules D.

Trustworthy and great communication. Have you ever taken your car in for a total maintenance check, and have them tell you nothing is needed! That’s what they did for me. Now that’s honesty!

Jules D.

2009 Toyota Camry
Nov 11, 2021

2009 Toyota Camry repair review by Jules D.

Trustworthy and great communication. Have you ever taken your car in for a total maintenance check, and have them tell you nothing is needed! That’s what they did for me. Now that’s honesty!

Jules D.

2009 Toyota Camry
Nov 11, 2021

Michele B.

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Sep 17, 2020

Julianna H.

2008 Honda Civic

The technicians do a very good job on your vehicle. They also let you know if anything else needs to be done.They really care about your vehicle. The people up front are very friendly and pleasant!

Jul 30, 2020

David H.

2018 Ford F-150

I needed a level kit and tires installed on my 2018 F-150. I went to several shops and immediately settled on C&A Automotive after stepping in their office. I am new to the area and as soon as I walked in their office, I felt like a valued customer whose concerns were their top priority. Adam Langmead was extremely knowledgeable, honest and professional. The price was very competitive and the service was the best I have ever encountered. They even provided me with a loaner car while my work was being done without me asking for it. I was very impressed with the parts used on my truck as well. Adam provided me with the very best, higher quality parts for the same price as the other shops I had visited previously, who were offering the lower quality parts. I cant say enough good things about this full service shop. They are the most professional and make you feel very welcome. They take great strides to reassure you and answer any questions you may have and the quality of work is second to none. If you need something done to your vehicle, you cant go wrong here. They will take good care of you and treat you like you are family. I will continue to use their services from here on out.

Jul 23, 2020

Beverly R.

2017 Ford Explorer

Professional,courteous, prompt service. What else could I ask for? Will definitely be back!

Jul 16, 2020

Mike B.

2013 Honda Accord

Excellent service

Jul 9, 2020

Jim R.

2016 Mercedes Benz Sprinter 3500

Can?t say enough good about Adam and his crew. They r the best!

Jul 9, 2020

Ted & Lynn W.

1996 Ford Explorer

Just a routine service on this visit, but all work was completed professionally and in a timely manner. Everyone who deals directly with the customers supported COVID-19 precautions. Thanks C & A.

Jul 9, 2020

Marc F.

2012 Ford Fusion

Always excellent service. Reasonable prices. I trust C&A.

Jul 9, 2020

Mark & Kelly G.

2012 Hyundai Tucson

Always great service and work!

Jun 25, 2020

Barbara F.

2013 Toyota Camry

Always do great work. I have been going to C & A for almost 20 years and never have I been disappointed with the quality of their work.

Jun 25, 2020

Mike D.

2011 Subaru Forester
Jun 21, 2020

Jay & Tina H.

2018 GMC Sierra 2500 HD
Jun 18, 2020

Brent A.

2012 Toyota Sienna

C and A Automotive was highly recommended to me by a colleague. After of several interactions with C and A Automotive, I see why. The one word that comes to mind is integrity. That is what is missing from the automotive repair industry and C and A has it. That integrity is why I will keep coming back and why I will highly recommended them to others.

May 21, 2020

Cara-Michele N.

2015 Honda Accord

It?s nice to have a mechanic that I trust. The people at C&A are easy to talk to and trustworthy.

May 14, 2020

Charles & Ellie B.

2003 Toyota Tundra
May 7, 2020

Michelle S.

2013 Honda CR-V
May 7, 2020

Mark & Kelly G.

2012 Buick Regal
Apr 30, 2020

Julianna H.

2008 Honda Civic

C&A does an excellent job servicing your vehicle. It gives you a peace of mind knowing that you can count on your vehicle to be reliable with regular maintenance from a service shop you can trust.

Apr 30, 2020

Brian P.

2012 Toyota Tundra

This team is great and they have a lifetime customer!

Apr 23, 2020

Leslie K.

2012 Honda Pilot
Apr 17, 2020

David B.

2019 Honda Ridgeline

Always do a good job and done on time.

Apr 16, 2020

Mike & Karen M.

2006 Nissan Murano

Outstanding service. They always take excellent care of our cars. They always go above and beyond the basics to address the problems we ask about, and to advise us about issues we might have in the future.

Apr 16, 2020

Mike & Karen M.

2006 Toyota Avalon

Our household fleet of vehicles, which has ranged from 7 down to the present 2, both domestic and foreign, including vans and sedans, has always been serviced at C&A. We depend on them to keep everything running well, and safe, for all of us.

Apr 16, 2020

Don & Judy C.

2003 Chevrolet S10
Apr 16, 2020

Charles & Ellie B.

2003 Toyota Tundra

We’ve going to C&A since we moved here 36 years ago, and even though the ownership has changed, the service is still dependable, knowledgeable and friendly and prompt.

Mar 27, 2020

David & Rae Ann S.

2011 Nissan Rogue

Best customer service

Mar 26, 2020

Gary W.

2007 GMC Envoy

Great Service and Prices, and Friendly staff

Mar 19, 2020

Mark W.

2013 Toyota RAV4

Stopped by at closing time for a minor emergency and was not turned away.We received excellent professional service. They showed just how much the customer means to them. I highly recommend their services.

Mar 16, 2020

Paula & Harry L.

2012 Chevrolet Malibu

Wonderful service . The car just really Hums at this point. It is now a pleasure To drive it. Thank you C&A.

Mar 13, 2020

Jennifer & Bill H.

2006 Nissan Pathfinder

C&A always takes great care of our vehicles. They are always nice, always helpful, and most importantly I trust them!

Mar 5, 2020

Patti & Jeff M.

1999 Pontiac Grand Prix

C&A worked with us on my MIL’s car. We asked them for a second opinion. We were told it had blown engine. It was confirmed. They took the time to explain our options as well. We chose to replace the engine. Work was complete within a week. Thank you. Patti and Jeff

Mar 5, 2020

Jim B.

2016 Ford F-150

worked well with us to find the problem and get us back on the road in a timely and cost effective way

Feb 27, 2020

Manny & Aliza K.

1990 Jeep Wrangler

I am a customer of C&A Automotive for over 25 years. I am here to tell everyone who reads this; There is no better qualified mechanics , more honest on estimates, entire crew can’t do enough to eficiently get you in and out. Never to have to bring vehicle back for same repair or service. Very reasonable pricing and up front with every thing concerning your vehicle. No surprise costs. In my opinion , best place to take your vehicle for service.

Feb 27, 2020

Adrian & Felicia D.

2006 Nissan Maxima

Problem solved in a timely fashion

Feb 13, 2020

Ron M.

2003 Ford F-150

You did what you said you would do in a timely manner. Thank you.

Feb 6, 2020

Dave B.

2013 Ford F-150

friendly knowledgeable staff!

Feb 6, 2020

Matthew P.

2012 Hyundai Veloster

Great service as always! Friendly and well priced.

Jan 17, 2020

James T.

1994 Ford Ranger

Great place to bring your car. Very good people!!!

Jan 16, 2020

Kristi R.

2006 Pontiac Torrent

I cannot say enough about the exceptional service that C & A provide to its customers. From the friendliness of the staff when you walk in to the owner Adam and he’s great technicians. They never try to sell me something I don’t need. And they listen when you try to explain an issue with you car.

Jan 9, 2020

Stan & Judy J.

2009 Nissan Versa

C&A must be doing something right we have been taking our vehicles to them for over 20 years now!!!!! and plan on bringing them in another 20+ years…..The Janicki’s

Dec 19, 2019

Lynn & Paul H.

2004 Buick Rainier
Dec 12, 2019

Daniel N.

2012 Hyundai Tucson
Dec 5, 2019

Ron H.

2017 Honda Ridgeline
Dec 5, 2019

Lynn & Paul H.

2004 Buick Rainier
Dec 5, 2019

Ted P.

1994 Dodge Dakota
Nov 28, 2019

Pat G.

2005 Buick LaCrosse
Nov 21, 2019

Lynn & Paul H.

2011 Honda Accord
Nov 21, 2019

Dan B.

2005 Nissan Titan

Early last month I had my 2005 1/2 ton pickup in for a lot of work I just could not do as a “hobbyist mechanic” (I like to work on my truck whenever I can). Those darn O2 sensors just sort of weld in place and despite hours of trying, could not remove myself. C & A is the perfect option! Unlike me, they know what they are doing, have a very friendly staff, work with the customer, and come through as promised! Passed emissions no problem, and the other worn out parts they put on are working great. My vehicle is out of warranty with the dealership, C & A is a really sweet solution! No problems, no complaints, no disappointments.

Nov 17, 2019

Marc F.

2015 Audi Q5

Every interaction I have ever had with C&A has been a positive one. They know how to create “customers for life.” I won’t go anywhere else. I trust them completely.

Nov 15, 2019

Gregg H.

2007 Toyota Tacoma
Nov 11, 2019