Placeholder Image

2010 Honda CR-V repair review by Jennifer G.

Jennifer G.

2010 Honda CR-V
Nov 3, 2022
Placeholder Image

2009 Honda Odyssey repair review by Robert & Terry O.

It should not be so pleasurable to go to an auto repair store, but C & A always makes me feel at home and welcome. All the employees are professional and knowledgable. Repairs are always done right and on time. This is the most honest business I have ever dealt with.

Robert & Terry O.

2009 Honda Odyssey
Oct 10, 2022
Placeholder Image

2012 Honda Pilot repair review by Leslie K.

Since moving to Eldersburg many years ago, I have used C&A Automotive for maintenance and repairs on all of my cars. Everyone at the shop is pleasant and friendly. They are honest and reliable and keep your vehicle in tip top shape and on the road!! Thank you C&A!

Leslie K.

2012 Honda Pilot
Aug 25, 2022
Placeholder Image

2015 Honda Odyssey repair review by Steve B.

All of our experiences with C & A have exceeded our expectations. They have successfully diagnosed various issues with multiple vehicles and have either completed the repair or provided a recommendation outside of their shop, in one case, a transmission. We have been very happy with the detailed explanations given to us in simple terms as we aren?t car experts and the extra effort to get to the bottom of the issues we are having and ultimately resolving the problems. We will continue to have our vehicles serviced here. Thanks Steve

Steve B.

2015 Honda Odyssey
Aug 17, 2022
Placeholder Image

2013 Honda CR-V repair review by Lauren & Fred L.

Everyone is always so nice and I love the fact that they give me options. This is ‘unsafe’ and that can wait, but should be addressed at some point. They are a busy shop, but are always honest about when they can get my car in. Since we are a 4 car family, something is always going into the shop.

Lauren & Fred L.

2013 Honda CR-V
May 12, 2022
Placeholder Image

2012 Honda Accord repair review by Lauren M.

Great service! C&A does not disappoint!

Lauren M.

2012 Honda Accord
Apr 7, 2022
Placeholder Image

1997 Honda Accord repair review by Nick V.

as usual the team there did a great job. anyone looking for a new place to get automotive work done please go see this team

Nick V.

1997 Honda Accord
Mar 31, 2022
Placeholder Image

2010 Honda CR-V repair review by Jennifer G.

Always the best service!

Jennifer G.

2010 Honda CR-V
Mar 24, 2022
Placeholder Image

2019 Honda Ridgeline repair review by David B.

David B.

2019 Honda Ridgeline
Mar 10, 2022
Placeholder Image

2012 Honda Pilot repair review by Leslie K.

I have used C&A for many years and would not take my car anywhere else. They are dependable and trusted to keep your car on the road. Their customer service is top notch. Highly recommend them!

Leslie K.

2012 Honda Pilot
Feb 24, 2022