2007 Honda Accord repair review by John & Beverly Z.

I have been going to C&A for years. While the turnover of management has changed I have not left. And that would be because Brian and Dave are top notch. The mechanics are very good as I have never had any issues driving out of there. Kelley in the office is so pleasant as are all who work there. They understand if you have to wait on a certain problem and can get it fixed at a later date. All in all a great place to take your vehicle.

John & Beverly Z.

2007 Honda Accord
Jan 23, 2022

2015 Honda Accord repair review by Bill B.

Bill B.

2015 Honda Accord
Dec 23, 2021

2009 Honda CR-V repair review by Kristin M.

They were fantastic, very efficient, great communication and were able to work around my schedule. I will be going back for all my service needs.

Kristin M.

2009 Honda CR-V
Dec 16, 2021

2014 Honda CR-V repair review by Don & Pat M.

Oh my goodness…C&A is a rare gem. Not only is their work excellent work, they have wonderful customer service. Their prices are very fair and I trust their assessment of the problem. They will keep trying no matter how tricky the issue. Couple of weeks ago my car broke down. Had it towed to C&A. I’m older and was trying to figure out how to use Uber. It was Saturday and C&A was closed, but Adam was there. He must have seen my “deer in headlights” look and offered me a loaner. I cannot tell you how much that helped me. My husband was stranded at Walmart (the tow could only take one person) and I needed to get him. He has some cognitive issues so this was even more important. Thank you C&A…and, especially, Adam. You are the best!

Don & Pat M.

2014 Honda CR-V
Sep 3, 2021

2012 Honda Pilot repair review by Leslie K.

Reliable service and repairs. Pleasant and friendly staff. They keep my family?s cars serviced and on the road. Great Job!

Leslie K.

2012 Honda Pilot
Sep 2, 2021

2016 Honda CR-V repair review by Vince S.

Efficient service, price quoted was price paid.

Vince S.

2016 Honda CR-V
Aug 26, 2021

2009 Honda Odyssey repair review by Agnes & Walt B.

I have a very high level of trust with C&A, as a result of several years of experience now with them. Clearly a well run shop, from the staff in the front office, to the mechanics in the shops. All top-quality, reliable maintenance and repairs can be expected.

Agnes & Walt B.

2009 Honda Odyssey
Jul 8, 2021

2013 Honda Civic repair review by Sharon H.

Very friendly and cost for my oil change was good.

Sharon H.

2013 Honda Civic
Jul 6, 2021

2008 Honda Civic repair review by Julianna H.

C&A does excellent work.

Julianna H.

2008 Honda Civic
May 23, 2021

2010 Honda CR-V repair review by Jennifer G.

Jennifer G.

2010 Honda CR-V
May 20, 2021