2017 Jeep Renegade repair review by Paul & Jayme G.

Paul & Jayme G.

2017 Jeep Renegade
Dec 4, 2021

1990 Jeep Wrangler repair review by Manny & Aliza K.

I am a customer of C&A Automotive for over 25 years. I am here to tell everyone who reads this; There is no better qualified mechanics , more honest on estimates, entire crew can’t do enough to eficiently get you in and out. Never to have to bring vehicle back for same repair or service. Very reasonable pricing and up front with every thing concerning your vehicle. No surprise costs. In my opinion , best place to take your vehicle for service.

Manny & Aliza K.

1990 Jeep Wrangler
Feb 27, 2020

2012 Jeep Compass repair review by Paul & Karen S.

Thank you so much for being able to check my son?s car out when he was here for a short visit. Kelly was so helpful in getting him in on short notice and Adam was great in getting the repairs done so efficiently and also explaining the situation to my son. Thank you!

Paul & Karen S.

2012 Jeep Compass
Jun 21, 2018

2017 Jeep Cherokee repair review by Anthony C.

Professionalism and friendliness

Anthony C.

2017 Jeep Cherokee
Feb 15, 2018

2016 Jeep Wrangler repair review by Timothy L.

The staff was very friendly an accommodating. The waiting room was very nice and clean. The shop was very clean and organized.

Timothy L.

2016 Jeep Wrangler
Dec 14, 2017

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee repair review by Lauren G.

Everyone at C&A was friendly and helpful. They made me feel like my business was valuable. Al and everyone in the office were all great to work with. They took good care of me.

Lauren G.

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Nov 10, 2017

2016 Jeep Wrangler repair review by Dawn & Damon H.

I love them! they kept in touch I didn’t have to call them they called me just to let me know what is going on. Good work. My vehicle drivers better then when I bought it. Prices are a little high.

Dawn & Damon H.

2016 Jeep Wrangler
Oct 15, 2017

1993 Jeep Wrangler repair review by Mary H.

Mary H.

1993 Jeep Wrangler
Jun 28, 2017

2008 Jeep Commander repair review by Robert W.

Good work, fair price, easy to work with.

Robert W.

2008 Jeep Commander
Apr 27, 2017

2005 Jeep Liberty repair review by Bruce R.

Moving to Maryland from another state. C&A Automotive was very knowledgeable and professional in taking care of getting my car legal.

Bruce R.

2005 Jeep Liberty
Dec 27, 2016