2005 Nissan Titan repair review by Dan B.

I have had the best experiences with both routine and required service for my original owner 16 year old 1/2 ton pickup truck with C&A. Dave and Brian at the service writer desk are really engaged in resolving your issues and very pleasant to work with. For me, C&A service has included everything from the routine – new tires and tire pressure warning sensors, to troubleshooting and repairing pop up leaks in the engine bay. Most recently, the throttle body failed. Flat bed to C&A and within only a few days I was back on the road! I have enjoyed many miles of safe driving with the help of C&A. Though I enjoy doing work on my truck myself, including daylong repairs in my driveway, whenever professional attention is needed, C&A has always come through for me. Again, very pleasant to deal with, reasonable costs for labor, and a lot of experience selecting high quality parts from the aftermarket or the dealers they work with.

Dan B.

2005 Nissan Titan
Nov 1, 2021

2017 Nissan Altima repair review by Martha O.

Everyone was very helpful with assisting me with the repairs on my 2017 Nissan Altima. I was really touched by their honesty and their flexibility. My husband & I will be bringing our cars to this store. Thanks for the excellent service! ??????

Martha O.

2017 Nissan Altima
Jul 1, 2021

2006 Nissan Murano repair review by Mike & Karen M.

Mike & Karen M.

2006 Nissan Murano
Jun 3, 2021

2015 Nissan Sentra repair review by Kim & Dean W.

Kim & Dean W.

2015 Nissan Sentra
Apr 15, 2021

2005 Nissan Titan repair review by Dan B.

This is a great shop where quality and care add to a very positive customer experience. I have had three maintenance experiences over the past 4 years with extensive list of needs to keep my 1/2 ton pickup in good shape. Far more personal one on one experience than I found in the dealership that sold me my truck in the first place. That is what one wants when unable to do the work by yourself. C & A does not disappoint!

Dan B.

2005 Nissan Titan
Mar 21, 2021

2006 Nissan Pathfinder repair review by Jennifer & Bill H.

C&A feels like family taking care of your car. I trust them and am confident in the work they do for us. They are always friendly and helpful and honest.

Jennifer & Bill H.

2006 Nissan Pathfinder
Dec 31, 2020

2006 Nissan Murano repair review by Mike & Karen M.

outstanding, friendly and efficient service.

Mike & Karen M.

2006 Nissan Murano
Dec 31, 2020

2011 Nissan Rogue repair review by David & Rae Ann S.

David & Rae Ann S.

2011 Nissan Rogue
Dec 19, 2020

2006 Nissan Murano repair review by Mike & Karen M.

Outstanding service. They always take excellent care of our cars. They always go above and beyond the basics to address the problems we ask about, and to advise us about issues we might have in the future.

Mike & Karen M.

2006 Nissan Murano
Apr 16, 2020

2011 Nissan Rogue repair review by David & Rae Ann S.

Best customer service

David & Rae Ann S.

2011 Nissan Rogue
Mar 26, 2020