2011 Volkswagen Jetta repair review by Julianne G.

Julianne G.

2011 Volkswagen Jetta
Nov 20, 2021

2018 Volkswagen Passat repair review by David H.

David H.

2018 Volkswagen Passat
Nov 18, 2021

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan repair review by Clayton W.

C&A Automotive is amazing!!! I used to work on my own cars but with arthritis in my hands, I can’t do it as much as I’d like. I have been to a couple other shops but C&A is 100% the best around. They are honest, trustworthy, and do only the work needed as they are customer based and not worried about their bottom line.

Clayton W.

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan
Jun 3, 2021

2011 Volkswagen Jetta repair review by Julieanne G.

Julieanne G.

2011 Volkswagen Jetta
Apr 8, 2021

2017 Volkswagen Beetle repair review by Beth & Ryan S.

We’ve been customers of C&A for years. They’ve always been friendly, professional, and patient, and their cost always matches or is better than other places. It’s wonderful to have a trustworthy car care place so convenient!

Beth & Ryan S.

2017 Volkswagen Beetle
Mar 4, 2021

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan repair review by Harold B.

Harold B.

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan
Jan 7, 2021

2009 Volkswagen Jetta repair review by Michael B.

Great job. Car was done right and done when promised. Even nicer, the repair came in under the estimate.

Michael B.

2009 Volkswagen Jetta
Jan 7, 2021

2018 Volkswagen GTI repair review by Brian B.

There have been several vehicles that C&A has serviced for me and I always trust they get the work done right. I have gotten competitive pricing from them which is why I continued to return and they always discuss your options before performing any of the work. I always get friendly and reliable service when I come to C&A.

Brian B.

2018 Volkswagen GTI
May 3, 2019

2017 Volkswagen Passat repair review by Polly H.

Polly H.

2017 Volkswagen Passat
Sep 13, 2018

2004 Volkswagen Beetle repair review by Erin & Steve B.

They go above and beyond to ensure that service is done correctly. They have been a blessing to our family as we try to keep 2 older cars running well for our college age kids. I trust them explicitly!

Erin & Steve B.

2004 Volkswagen Beetle
Aug 16, 2018