Write Google Review
View Google Reviews
View Facebook Reviews

Recent Reviews

2005 Buick LaCrosse repair review by Pat G.

Pat G.

2005 Buick LaCrosse
Nov 21, 2019

2005 Buick LaCrosse repair review by Pat G.

Pat G.

2005 Buick LaCrosse
Nov 21, 2019

2011 Honda Accord repair review by Lynn & Paul H.

Lynn & Paul H.

2011 Honda Accord
Nov 21, 2019

2011 Honda Accord repair review by Lynn & Paul H.

Lynn & Paul H.

2011 Honda Accord
Nov 21, 2019

2005 Nissan Titan repair review by Dan B.

Early last month I had my 2005 1/2 ton pickup in for a lot of work I just could not do as a “hobbyist mechanic” (I like to work on my truck whenever I can). Those darn O2 sensors just sort of weld in place and despite hours of trying, could not remove myself. C & A is the perfect option! Unlike me, they know what they are doing, have a very friendly staff, work with the customer, and come through as promised! Passed emissions no problem, and the other worn out parts they put on are working great. My vehicle is out of warranty with the dealership, C & A is a really sweet solution! No problems, no complaints, no disappointments.

Dan B.

2005 Nissan Titan
Nov 17, 2019

2005 Nissan Titan repair review by Dan B.

Early last month I had my 2005 1/2 ton pickup in for a lot of work I just could not do as a “hobbyist mechanic” (I like to work on my truck whenever I can). Those darn O2 sensors just sort of weld in place and despite hours of trying, could not remove myself. C & A is the perfect option! Unlike me, they know what they are doing, have a very friendly staff, work with the customer, and come through as promised! Passed emissions no problem, and the other worn out parts they put on are working great. My vehicle is out of warranty with the dealership, C & A is a really sweet solution! No problems, no complaints, no disappointments.

Dan B.

2005 Nissan Titan
Nov 17, 2019

2015 Audi Q5 repair review by Marc F.

Every interaction I have ever had with C&A has been a positive one. They know how to create “customers for life.” I won’t go anywhere else. I trust them completely.

Marc F.

2015 Audi Q5
Nov 15, 2019

2015 Audi Q5 repair review by Marc F.

Every interaction I have ever had with C&A has been a positive one. They know how to create “customers for life.” I won’t go anywhere else. I trust them completely.

Marc F.

2015 Audi Q5
Nov 15, 2019

2007 Toyota Tacoma repair review by Gregg H.

Gregg H.

2007 Toyota Tacoma
Nov 11, 2019

2007 Toyota Tacoma repair review by Gregg H.

Gregg H.

2007 Toyota Tacoma
Nov 11, 2019

2013 Toyota Camry repair review by Barbara F.

Great service.

Barbara F.

2013 Toyota Camry
Nov 8, 2019

2013 Toyota Camry repair review by Barbara F.

Great service.

Barbara F.

2013 Toyota Camry
Nov 8, 2019

2008 Ford Crown Victoria repair review by Heather K.

Every visit my service is top notch. The staff is great too!

Heather K.

2008 Ford Crown Victoria
Oct 31, 2019

2008 Ford Crown Victoria repair review by Heather K.

Every visit my service is top notch. The staff is great too!

Heather K.

2008 Ford Crown Victoria
Oct 31, 2019

2006 Mercury Milan repair review by Jeff R.

Jeff R.

2006 Mercury Milan
Oct 31, 2019

2006 Mercury Milan repair review by Jeff R.

Jeff R.

2006 Mercury Milan
Oct 31, 2019

2006 Honda Civic repair review by Brian D.

Brian D.

2006 Honda Civic
Oct 24, 2019

2006 Honda Civic repair review by Brian D.

Brian D.

2006 Honda Civic
Oct 24, 2019

2015 Buick Encore repair review by Chris A.

C&A team are wonderful. They are personable and very accommodating. Oil changes or whatver your service needs are, they are the ones you want to do business with.

Chris A.

2015 Buick Encore
Oct 24, 2019

2015 Buick Encore repair review by Chris A.

C&A team are wonderful. They are personable and very accommodating. Oil changes or whatver your service needs are, they are the ones you want to do business with.

Chris A.

2015 Buick Encore
Oct 24, 2019

1989 Plymouth Voyager repair review by Raymond & Sherry H.

Raymond & Sherry H.

1989 Plymouth Voyager
Oct 24, 2019

1989 Plymouth Voyager repair review by Raymond & Sherry H.

Raymond & Sherry H.

1989 Plymouth Voyager
Oct 24, 2019

2013 Toyota Highlander repair review by Dave B.

Dave B.

2013 Toyota Highlander
Oct 24, 2019

2013 Toyota Highlander repair review by Dave B.

Dave B.

2013 Toyota Highlander
Oct 24, 2019

2009 Toyota Corolla repair review by Harold & Lois A.

Great work! Prompt and complete

Harold & Lois A.

2009 Toyota Corolla
Oct 24, 2019

2009 Toyota Corolla repair review by Harold & Lois A.

Great work! Prompt and complete

Harold & Lois A.

2009 Toyota Corolla
Oct 24, 2019

2012 Chevy Malibu repair review by Paula & Harry L.

Paula & Harry L.

2012 Chevrolet Malibu
Oct 5, 2019

2012 Chevy Malibu repair review by Paula & Harry L.

Paula & Harry L.

2012 Chevrolet Malibu
Oct 5, 2019

2016 Nissan Rogue repair review by Tommy C.

Always pleasant to work with! I had an emergency battery issue on a Friday afternoon and they had me in and out in 30 minutes!

Tommy C.

2016 Nissan Rogue
Oct 4, 2019

2016 Nissan Rogue repair review by Tommy C.

Always pleasant to work with! I had an emergency battery issue on a Friday afternoon and they had me in and out in 30 minutes!

Tommy C.

2016 Nissan Rogue
Oct 4, 2019
Filter Reviews by Make

Pat G.

2005 Buick LaCrosse
Nov 21, 2019

Lynn & Paul H.

2011 Honda Accord
Nov 21, 2019

Dan B.

2005 Nissan Titan

Early last month I had my 2005 1/2 ton pickup in for a lot of work I just could not do as a “hobbyist mechanic” (I like to work on my truck whenever I can). Those darn O2 sensors just sort of weld in place and despite hours of trying, could not remove myself. C & A is the perfect option! Unlike me, they know what they are doing, have a very friendly staff, work with the customer, and come through as promised! Passed emissions no problem, and the other worn out parts they put on are working great. My vehicle is out of warranty with the dealership, C & A is a really sweet solution! No problems, no complaints, no disappointments.

Nov 17, 2019

Marc F.

2015 Audi Q5

Every interaction I have ever had with C&A has been a positive one. They know how to create “customers for life.” I won’t go anywhere else. I trust them completely.

Nov 15, 2019

Gregg H.

2007 Toyota Tacoma
Nov 11, 2019

Barbara F.

2013 Toyota Camry

Great service.

Nov 8, 2019

Heather K.

2008 Ford Crown Victoria

Every visit my service is top notch. The staff is great too!

Oct 31, 2019

Jeff R.

2006 Mercury Milan
Oct 31, 2019

Brian D.

2006 Honda Civic
Oct 24, 2019

Chris A.

2015 Buick Encore

C&A team are wonderful. They are personable and very accommodating. Oil changes or whatver your service needs are, they are the ones you want to do business with.

Oct 24, 2019

Raymond & Sherry H.

1989 Plymouth Voyager
Oct 24, 2019

Dave B.

2013 Toyota Highlander
Oct 24, 2019

Harold & Lois A.

2009 Toyota Corolla

Great work! Prompt and complete

Oct 24, 2019

Paula & Harry L.

2012 Chevrolet Malibu
Oct 5, 2019

Tommy C.

2016 Nissan Rogue

Always pleasant to work with! I had an emergency battery issue on a Friday afternoon and they had me in and out in 30 minutes!

Oct 4, 2019

Stuart & Cheryl S.

2004 Hyundai Santa Fe

I have been using Adam (the owner of C & A) as my primary mechanic for about 20 years. He services all of my business vehicles and personal vehicles. The primary reason is trust. If you need a mechanic you can trust, who will be honest with you about the needed repairs, and tell you when its time to consider getting another vehicle because its not worth putting more into what you have then this is your guy. You can shop around, unlikely to get a better price, but even if you do, can you trust what they are telling you. No need to worry at C & A.

Sep 19, 2019

Leslie L.

2010 Mazda CX-9

They went above and beyond to help me get my car running at a reasonable rate.

Sep 19, 2019

Jim P.

2019 Honda Accord

Great, Expedient and Friendly Service

Sep 5, 2019

Toni G.

2007 Toyota Camry

Great customer service!

Sep 5, 2019

Marc F.

2015 Audi Q5
Aug 29, 2019

Florence D.

2004 Honda Accord
Aug 29, 2019

Manny & Aliza K.

2006 Toyota Highlander

very professional very honest in estimates. Great pricing for labor

Aug 29, 2019

Lon B.

2007 Chevrolet Colorado
Aug 22, 2019

Brian P.

2008 GMC Savana 3500

They are honest, trustworthy and fair. They have a lifetime customer for me personally and my business.

Aug 15, 2019

Patti & Pete D.

2012 Ford Fusion

C & A does it again! Fixed my brakes in a quick manner and found the issue I had with my transmission. They could have taken me for quite a ride to get it fixed but instead gave me good sound advice and helped me deal with a costly repair. Best repair service in Eldersburg!! I won’t go anywhere else.

Aug 15, 2019

Ted & Lynn W.

2006 Toyota Sienna

Work completed within the appointed time. The new ownership is extremely professional, and all members of his staff are very polite and customer service oriented. The customer waiting area is clean and comfortable with T.V., Keurig, and A/C. I trust Mr. Langmead and his staff with all of my vehicles, and I am confident in my recommendation. Hi

Aug 8, 2019

Paula & Harry L.

2012 Chevrolet Malibu

Terrific service. Couldn?t believe that you were able to schedule and take care of the whole repair in one day. Very reasonable cost. Friendly techs.

Aug 1, 2019

Chelsea Y.

2009 Audi A4

Wonderful people who do a wonderful job!

Jul 4, 2019

Kevin P.

2010 Toyota Prius

I called to get a MD inspection. They got me in the next day. Very friendly. Free drinks in waiting area. Certainly feels like a family run local business.

Jun 28, 2019

Robert & Terry O.

2009 Honda Odyssey

Outstanding service. Adam, the owner is the most honest and knowledgeable mechanic I have ever dealt with. Staff is very professional, courteous and friendly.

Jun 27, 2019

Andrew M.

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty

As long as I’m within reasonable driving distance to C & A, I will NEVER go to another mechanic. They are everything you want when you tell someone about using “my mechanic” – friendly, reliable, knowledgeable, thorough

Jun 20, 2019

Tim P.

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

I finally found a small shop locally that is thorough with their estimates, and gets the work done in a timely manner. The costs of my repairs were more than fair for the extensive amount of work I had done. But it was a thorough job, not piece here and piece there like the other shops I have used. I have taken another vehicle since, and got the same satisfaction. Great Job guys!

Jun 20, 2019

Matt F.

2007 Toyota 4Runner
Jun 13, 2019

Ken W.

2009 Hyundai Elantra

Excellent auto service

May 23, 2019

Mark & Kelly G.

2012 Buick Regal

Always awesome work

May 23, 2019

Pam & Dan S.

2014 Toyota Tacoma

You are always polite and patient with us. Please take the truck off your list, we no longer own it; only the Subaru.

May 23, 2019

Katie C.

2006 Ford F-150

Best service I’ve ever had from an auto shop!

May 23, 2019

Robert & Terry O.

2009 Honda Odyssey
May 19, 2019

Josiah S.

2009 Subaru Legacy

The literal best. Honestly. I feel safe leaving my car in your hands.

May 17, 2019

Janet W.

9999 Unknown Make Unknown Model

A clean friendly place. My situation was handled in a friendly, courteous, professional manner. The technician made you feel comfortable and seemed to be honest about the information regarding my vehicle. I did not feel that I was being sold a bill of goods to make more money because i was a woman. Though I don’t live in Carroll County I would gladly take my car there again

May 9, 2019

Ted P.

2009 Toyota Avalon

As always, service was completed as promised. Staff is friendly and helpful. Thanks :-)

May 9, 2019

Brian B.

2018 Volkswagen GTI

There have been several vehicles that C&A has serviced for me and I always trust they get the work done right. I have gotten competitive pricing from them which is why I continued to return and they always discuss your options before performing any of the work. I always get friendly and reliable service when I come to C&A.

May 3, 2019

Don & Judy C.

2003 Chevrolet S10
May 2, 2019

Bill H.

2015 Nissan Altima
May 2, 2019

Amy S.

2007 Saturn Ion
Apr 29, 2019

Kurt W.

2010 Ford Explorer

These guys have there stuff together.. They treated me with respect an helped me get my Ford explorer back on the road as quickly as possible .It was having a running problem that I couldn’t find myself I definitely would recommend c&a to anyone an say that with trusting them as I work on vehicles myself an I know the areas where some shops grab your wallet. These folks are only after your business . There are more into getting your car fixed in a timely manner and having it repaired right the 1st time than tell some crazy story about how much extra its gonna cost .They take pride in there work there shop an there customer service. Like I said I definitely would recommend them to anyone .

Apr 25, 2019

Patricia K.

2001 Dodge Durango

Honest, fair and friendly..what else could you ask for!

Apr 18, 2019

Brad & Candace E.

2001 Honda Accord

We have been going to C&A Auto for 15 years. Great service and great staff!!!

Apr 11, 2019

Mark L.

2007 Pontiac G6
Apr 5, 2019

Kaitlin S.

2002 Ford Escape
Apr 5, 2019